- you can cancel (or pause) your subscription on the purchases settings page. please note that paused subscriptions will be automatically charged once the pause period is over.
- when you cancel, your video access will exist until the next charging cycle, but you will not be further charged.
if you signed up on the website;
- log into your account here first. now go to the Settings page by clicking on the round avatar icon on the top right of the page. click Settings
- once there, click on the “purchases” tab to find options for pausing or canceling your subscription
if you signed up within an apple iOS or apple TV app, go here: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039
if you signed up within a google play/android app, go here: https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/7018481
if you signed up within a roku channel, go here: https://support.roku.com/article/208756478-how-do-i-manage-or-cancel-a-subscription
NOTE: we are unable to cancel your subscription for you, but if you’re unable to see those options on the purchases settings page, contact us and provide the last four digits of the card currently being charged or the email registered in the account and we’ll do a search to help you further. please be aware that once you cancel you may have access to video content for the remainder of that pay period and will no longer be charged or have access thereafter.
pausing does not work on annual subscriptions.
we do not offer partial/prorated refunds on annual subscriptions.